Where Am I At, What Am I Doing Here

The purpose of this blog is first and foremost to feed my ego.  I have always wanted to be a writer, but I have never been able to commit to finishing any story.  All my teachers and mentors have taught to write from what you know, so, in order to fulfill my desire to be “published”, I am going to write from what I know.

Now of course, when you combine an overly developed sense of ethics (there is so much bull shit out there and someone needs to call these idiots on it) with an equally developed need for privacy (I will protect those closest to me at all costs even if they do piss me off from time to time) you get a conflict of interest.  To mitigate this issue I will not give away any identifying names or places to the best of my ability.

In addition, I hope to improve my writing, which is in great need of work.  Of course, I don’t have any intention at this time to improve my attitude.  I like it just fine the way it is.

The final goal of this blog will be hopefully to get just one person to look at his or her world with open eyes and start to question what has in the past been taken for granted.  There will be many subjects covered to that end.

So, I am going to jump off the safety of the porch and bound into the wild world of the blogosphere.

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.