Word A Week Challenge – Curve

Once a week I dip into the dictionary and pick a word that the page falls open at, the challenge is to post a picture or use whatever genre you prefer to share what your take on the word is.

 

For displaying the word “Curve” I had to go no further than Rome.  Of course the photos were taken back in 2005 when we took our trip to Rome, and I had to brave the oubliette of our basement/root cellar to find them.  Hope you enjoy.

Please go to A Word In Your Ear for more great interpretations of “Curve”.

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Photography, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word A Week Challenge – Curve

  1. Ooh I wish my basement had pictures of Rome. 🙂 Nice choices for Curve!

    • Thanks. It’s amazing what you can rediscover in a basement if you can get past the tools, building materials, and past financial statements. Thankfully, Ginger keeps it rodent-free.

Please let me know what you think

