The Paperbook Collective ~ Issue One 2013.

A new online literary magazine just launched today. Please check out Jayde-Ashe over at The Paperbook Blog. This is a very exciting endeavour and if you don’t already know about it, PLEASE have a look.

The Paperbook Blog

Here it is!

It’s here at last!

I’m not going to lie, guys, the past few hours have been out of this world. I have never felt so much adrenaline and panic coursing through my veins in my life. There was much cursing, a lot of praying and moments of downright madness. I kept wanting to rush to the kitchen for a drink but THERE WASN’T TIME!!!

So, I do apologise that this is arriving 26 minutes after 5 pm, but I actually had to reorganise the magazine after I uploaded it, as the pages were not in the correct order.

But, with no further ado, I give you The Paperbook Collective. 

Want to know about the name? Read the magazine to find out more!!

Here is the PDF version for your perusal:

The Paperbook Collective_Issue One2013

And of course, the online version published through ISSUU:

The Paperbook Collective_Issue One…

View original post 94 more words

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Paperbook Collective ~ Issue One 2013.

  1. Pingback: #Indian Natural Wildlife Habitat : Its a #Catch-22 (Part I) | Whatever It's Worth...

Please let me know what you think

