Word A Week Challenge – Ornate

In thinking about the word “ornate” my mind obviously went back to my trip to Rome.  In a city with such a storied history, everywhere one turned there was something to see, and many times it was ornate.  So with that in mind, here are my submissions for this week’s challenge.

Inside Saint Peter's Bassilica

Inside Saint Peter’s Basilica

Trevi Fountain

Trevi Fountain

For more great “ornate” posts, click over here

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Word A Week Challenge – Ornate

  1. holley4734 says:

    I love this entry!! Great photos!! I love photos of Trevi fountain. 🙂 http://holley4734.wordpress.com/2013/09/05/word-a-week-photo-challenge-ornate/

  2. Pingback: A Word a Week Photography Challenge-Ornate | WoollyMuses

Please let me know what you think

