Weekly Photo Challenge – An Unusual POV

I had to think hard about this one, and I had to gain some inspiration from other fabulous entries.  I finally came up with a few.  Hope you enjoy.

Is this a picture from space, or a close up of tree bark?  Hint: I’ve never been to space.

DSCF2187

This is all about point of view.  Is the fence keeping nature out?

DSCF2202

Or is it keeping civilization out?

DSCF2203

For some really great interpretations of this challenge head over to The Daily Post.

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – An Unusual POV

  1. The fence question is a good one, somewhat akin to “If a tree falls in the forest and no one hears it, did it make a noise?” 🙂 POV is everything.

    janet

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV | All that I am, all that I ever was...

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unsual POV | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

  4. geofoodie says:

    Lovely photos. I particularly like the last one.

Please let me know what you think

