Word A Week Challenge – Silhouette

This week’s Word A Week Challenge is ‘Silhouette”.  It seems I catch trees in silhouette when I am trying to take photos of a dramatic sky.  Here are a couple that I especially like.

DSCF2119

DSCF2498

And here is a sailboat somewhat in silhouette on the Columbia.

DSCF1973a

Check out more beautiful ‘Silhouettes’ at A Word In Your Ear.

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Word A Week Challenge – Silhouette

  1. I know, I always get trees in my sky shots too. 🙂 Great photos though!

  2. Pingback: A Word a Week Challenge: Silhouette | unexpectedincommonhours

Please let me know what you think

