Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Intangible

I have been enjoying for the past several weeks the wonderful submissions for Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge.  I have finally decided to take the plunge and participate in this very fun and creative endeavour.

The true harvest of my daily life is somewhat as intangible and indescribable as the tints of morning or evening.  It is a little star dust caught, a segment of the rainbow which I have clutched. – Henry David Thoreau

DSCF2645

DSCF2648

DSCF2272

I hope you have enjoyed my first foray into this new outlet.  To see more phenomenal photos and quotes click over to Ese’s Voice.

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Intangible

  1. Ese' s Voice says:

    The intangible, yet so powerful and touching beauty you have managed to capture in your photos…amazing! And the quote sings, inviting me to see more and more there.
    Thank you very much for being a part of the challenge!

Please let me know what you think

