Freshly Pressed

What a wonderful way to start a Friday.  In my email inbox this morning was a note from Krista at WordPress that my submission for the Weekly Writing Challenge, Fire Woman, was going to be featured in Freshly Pressed.  I am so honored.  And at bit overwhelmed.  I had no idea where this little blog of mine was going to go, but it has certainly unleashed a creativity that I had always hoped to have.  And I want to give a big cyber hug to everyone who has taken the time to stop by and read my posts and look at my pictures.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

If you would like to see other Freshly Pressed blogs, click on the Freshly Pressed tab at the top of the Reader page or along the sidebar or use this link.

Again, thanks to the DPChallenge editors for taking the time to read my submission.

Cheers to all, and have a fantastic weekend.

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Stream of Consciousness, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Freshly Pressed

  1. djmatticus says:

    Great news, congratulations!

  2. How exciting! I really enjoyed Fire Woman and am so happy to hear your news!!!

  3. Oloriel says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

Please let me know what you think

