Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Touch

A quote from the gentleman who is known to have written something about a rose by any other name would still smell as sweet.

One touch of nature makes the whole world kin.  William Shakespeare.

I think it is safe to say that everyone enjoys a rose; the delicate petals, the soft color, and the fragrant scent.

DSCF2079a

I can’t resist taking a cue from Ese and include this lovely little bee on a thistle bloom.

DSCF2198a

I wish everyone a pleasant week.

Check out other ‘Touches’ at Ese’s Voice.

About princessdeloso

I do many things. I even write about some of them.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Touch

  1. suej says:

    Like your rose to go with the quote…

  2. Ese' s Voice says:

    How could I not enjoy them…a thistle as well as a rose, letting myself to be touched by nature’s beauty! 🙂

Please let me know what you think

